Little Mix

    HomeMusicLittle Mix

    Little Mix

    Little Mix – No (Official Video)

    Listen to the new album ‘Between Us’:

    Follow Us On Spotify – ‬ ‪‬‬‬‬
    Listen On Apple Music – ‬
    Listen On Amazon Music – ‬
    Subscribe on YouTube –

    Sign up to our newsletter: ‪‬‬‬‬

    Follow Little Mix:‬ ‪‬‬
    Instagram –‬ ‪‬‬‬‬‬‬
    Twitter –‬
    TikTok –
    Facebook –‬ ‪‬‬‬‬


    Director: Fred Rowson
    EP: Laura Northover
    Producer: Emma Wellbelove
    Producer: Rosie Brear

    Production Manager: Frankie Willcock
    Production Assistant: Harry Hardwick
    Production Company: Blink

    Location Manager: Hugo Sandoval-Aguayo
    Location Scout: Andrew Gillman

    1st AD: Emma Pounds
    2nd AD: Jacquie Moore
    Runner: Reece Lynch
    Runner: Queen Banerbie

    DOP: Nathalie Pitters
    Focus Puller: Catharina Scarpellini
    Clapper Loader: Tanmoye Khan
    Camera Trainee: Samara Addai
    Steadicam Operator: Grant Sandy-Phillips
    DIT: Elliott Chyi
    2nd Unit Director: Max McLachlan
    2nd Unit Camera: Joe Brunt

    Video Playback: Karl Taggart
    Audio Playback: Miles Haughton

    Gaffer: Leopold Naessens
    Electrician: Peter Tomasikiewixz
    Electrician: Esteban Gimpelewicz
    Electrician: Evance Bretuil

    Production Designer: Ranya El-Rafaey
    Art Department Assistant: Flo Main
    Art Department Assistant: Hannah Eccles
    Art Department Assistant: Jimmy Van Twest
    Art Department Assistant: Aaron Hackett

    Make-Up Artist (Perrie): Cassie Lomas
    Make-Up Artist (Jade): Mona Leanne
    Make-Up Artist (Leigh-Anne): Hila Karmand
    Hair Artist: Aaron Carlo
    Hair Assistant: Ryan Steedman
    Nail Technician: Pria Bhamra
    Nail Technician: Stephanie Staunton

    Stylist: Zack Tate
    Stylist: Jamie McFarland
    Stylist: Thomas Wulbern
    Seamstress: Su Haines

    Make-Up Artist (Cast): Natasha Lawes
    Make-Up Assistant (Cast): Jane Arnold
    Stylist (Cast): Frankie Tyler @frankieetyler

    Choreographer: Jason Thanh Nguyen
    Choreographer Assistant: Hazel Culliney

    BTS Photographer/Videographer: Callum Mills

    Covid Officer/Medic: Russell Warner
    Security: Warren Jones
    Security: John Colbert
    Security: Sam Jackson
    Winnebago Driver: Geoff Hook
    Make-Up Truck Driver: Colin Finch
    Splitter Driver: Gareth Honey
    Splitter Driver: Dayo Olufemi

    Editor: Samuel Marr
    Sound Designer: Alexander Wells
    Colourist: Richard Fearon
    Post Producer: Tamara Mennell
    Post House: Black Kite
    Graphics & Titles: Joy Kisuka

    Hus-Bot 1 (PERRIE): Ellis Harman
    Hus-Bot 2 (JADE): Tyrus Kane
    Hus-Bot 3 (LEIGH-ANNE): Michele Zanette

    #LittleMix #No #Pop #BetweenUs

    View Original Video Here

    Must Read

    Ranking Every Formula 1 Driver Based On Their Dating Potential
    Stars Celebrate Their Pets’ Birthdays Through the Years: Photos
    Taryn Manning Dances in Black Underwear & Red Booties After
    ‘AGT’ Results: The 11 Finalists Competing for $1 Million Revealed
    Woman of the Hour – first-look review
    PAW PATROL 2 THE MIGHTY MOVIE “Ryder Upgrades Mighty Vehicles”
    Apple Unveils First Look at ‘Godzilla’ TV Series
    Days of Our Lives Review for the Week 0f 9-11-23:
    Play the Music TV Shows Crossword
    What to Watch: Murder in G Major, Notes of Autumn,
    Gotham: Why You Should Love Batman’s Outrageously Fun TV Origin
    Take the Plunge: This Bestselling Ice Bath Is on Sale
    Watch *NSYNC Re-Create a Hilarious Group Photo: ‘Who Had Us
    Maren Morris Is ‘Righteously Angry’ & Leaving Country Music: So
    15 Years Ago: Metallica Release ‘Death Magnetic’
    The Autumn/Winter 2023 Fashion Trends That Really Matter
    Streamline Fall Dressing With These Two-Piece Sets From Old Navy
    Montreal-based Label Unttld Rebrands as Mance
    Women Loafers: 5 Cool Ways To Style Loafers This Fall
    Singapore’s New President, a Former Central Bank Chairman, Has Called
    The power grid needs repairs
    The world’s best hotel was just announced and it’s on
    Parents whose kids bought gear on Fortnite without asking can
    Taylor Swift
    The Weeknd
    Chrisette Michele
    Charlie Puth